Jump to...      Research Associates  | Post.Doc. Research Associates  | Research Engineers | Research Scientists


 

Research Associates

Name/Title Contact Information  

Nancy Equall, M.S

Research Associate

Phone: 406-994-4199 
Email: nancy.equall@montana.edu
Barnard Hall (EPS) Room 339,, MSU, Bozeman, 59717-3840, MT

More details

Nancy

Anny Malanushenko, Ph.D

Research Associate 

Lockheed Martin, Palo Alto, CA

blank head 

 

 

  Post.Doc. Research Associates

Name/Title Contact Information  

Sean Brannon, Ph.D

Phone: 406-994-6319
Email: sean.brannon1@montana.edu
Barnard Hall 242, MSU, Bozeman, 59717-3840, MT

More details

blank head

Caroline Richard, Ph.D

Phone: 406-994-6308 
Email: caroline.richard@montana.edu
Barnard Hall (EPS) Room 260E, MSU, Bozeman, 59717-3840, MT

More details

richard

Hector Okada Silva

Phone:
Email:

More Details

 blank

Anthony Van Eysden Ph.D

Phone: 406-994-6874 
Email: anthonyvaneysden@montana.edu
Barnard Hall (EPS) Room 246, MSU, Bozeman, 59717-3840, MT

More details

Anthony

Chunming Zhu

Phone:
Email:

More details

 blank

 

 

Research Engineers

Name/Title Contact Information   

Larry Springer

Senior Research Engineer

Phone: 406-994-7398

Email: larry.springer@montana.edu

COB 418, MSU Bozeman, MT 59717

larry

 Research Scientists

Name/Title Contact Information  

Valentyn Grachov (Grechev), Ph.D

Phone: 406-994-3386 
Email: valentyn.grachov@montana.edu
Barnard Hall (EPS) Room 237A, MSU, Bozeman, 59717-3840, MT

More details

Grachov

Aki Takeda Ph.D

Phone: 406-994-7848 
Email: takeda@mithra.physics.montana.edu
Barnard Hall (EPS) Room 257, MSU, Bozeman, 59717-3840, MT

 

Aki

Charles Thiel, Ph.D

Phone: 406-994-4363 
Email: charles.thiel@montana.edu
Barnard Hall (EPS0 Room 209, MSU, Bozeman, 59717-3840, MT

More details

thiel

Keiji Yoshimura, Ph.D

Phone:406-994-7848

Email: keiji.yoshimura@montana.edu

Barnard Hall 257, MSU, Bozeman, MT, 59717

keiji

 

 

  •  AJM- AJM Johnson Hall
  • EPS - Engineering and Physical Science Building
  • COB - Cobleigh Hall