Research Professionals

Research Associates  | Post.Doc. Research Associates  | Research Engineers | Research Scientists

 

Research Associates

equal portrait

Nancy Equall,  M.S

Research Associate

Phone: 406-994-4199
Email: nancy.equall@montana.edu

Barnard Hall (EPS) Room 339, MSU

Bozeman, 59717-3840, MT

More details

Kellerman portrait

Laura Kellerman,  B.S

Research Associate

Phone: 406-994-4199
Email: laura.kellerman@montana.edu
Barnard Hall (EPS) Room 339, MSU
Bozeman, 59717-3840, MT

More details

Placeholder image

Anny Malanushenko,  Ph.D

Research Associate

Phone: N/A
Email: malanushenko@physics.montana.edu
Lockheed Martin, Palo Alto, CA

 

Post Doctoral Research Associates

Sean Brannon

Postdoctoral Research Associate

Phone: 406-994-6319

Email: sean.brannon1@montana.edu

242 Barnard Hall (EPS) Bozeman, MT 59717

More Details 

Majumder portrait

Barun Majumder,  Ph.D

Postdoctoral Research Associate

Phone: N/A
Email: barun.majumder@physics.montana.edu
Barnard Hall (EPS) Room , MSU
Bozeman, 59717-3840, MT

More details

Richard portrait

Caroline Richard,  Ph.D

Postdoctoral Research Associate

Phone: 406-994-6308
Email: caroline.richard@montana.edu
Barnard Hall (EPS) 212, MSU
Bozeman, 59717-3840, MT

More details

Van Eysden portrait

Anthony Van Eysden,  Ph.D

Postdoctoral Research Associate

Phone: N/A
Email: anthonyvaneysden@montana.edu
Barnard Hall (EPS) Room260E, MSU

Bozeman, 59717-3840, MT

More details

Research Engineers

Mashburn portrait

Keith W. Mashburn,  B.S

Senior Research Engineer

Phone: 406-994-7321
Email: keith.mashburn@montana.edu
Cobleigh Hall, Room 412
MSU, Bozeman, 59717-3840, MT

 

Springer portrait

Larry Springer,  M.S

Senior Research Engineer

Phone: 406-994-6012
Email: larry.springer@montana.edu
Cobleigh Hall, Room 418, MSU
Bozeman, 59717-3840, MT

 

Research Scientists

Grachov portrait

Valentyn Grachov (Grachev),  Ph.D

Senior Research Scientist

Phone: 406-994-3386
Email: valentyn.grachov@montana.edu
Barnard Hall (EPS) Room 237A, MSU
Bozeman, 59717-3840, MT

More details

Macfarlane portrait

Roger Macfarlane,  Ph.D

Senior Research Scientist

Phone: 406-994-4363
Email: macfarla@almaden.ibm.com
Barnard Hall (EPS) Room 209, MSU
Bozeman, 59717-3840, MT

More details

Takeda portrait

Aki Takeda,  Ph.D

Research Scientist

Phone: 406-994-7848
Email: aki.yoshimura@montana.edu
Barnard Hall (EPS) Room 257, MSU
Bozeman, 59717-3840, MT

 

Thiel portrait

Charles Thiel,  Ph.D

Research Scientist

Phone: 406-994-4363
Email: charles.thiel@montana.edu
Barnard Hall (EPS) Room 209, MSU
Bozeman, 59717-3840, MT

More details

Yoshimura portrait

Keiji Yoshimura,  Ph.D

Research Scientist

Phone: 406-994-7848
Email: keiji.yoshimura@montana.edu
Barnard Hall (EPS) Room 257, MSU
Bozeman, 59717-3840, MT