Physics Graduate Students

 

104 EPS

Phone: 406-994-6718

ernest.amouzou@montana.edu

David Anderson

227 EPS

Dimitry Ayzenberg

226 EPS

Phone: 406-994-2443

dimitry.ayzenberg@montana.edu

Harsh Bhatkar

212 EPS

Phone: 406-994-7655

harshawardha.bhatkar@montana.edu

242 EPS

Phone: 406-994-6319

sean.brannon1@montana.edu

Jake Braunberger

227 EPS

 Blank

Cody Brown

227EPS

Phone: 406-994-3830

cody.brown5@montana.edu

 



David Buckingham 2015

David Buckingham

237 EPS

Phone: 406-994-6148

david.buckingham@montana.edu

 Blank

Catharine Bunn

227 EPS

Phone: 406-994-3830

catharine.bunn@montana.edu 

 Blank

Sulov Chalise

227 EPS

Phone: 406-994-3830

sulov.chalise@montana.edu

Chat Chantjaroen

COB516

Phone: 406-994-7183

chat.chantjaroen@montana.edu

Katerina Chatziioannou

220 EPS

Phone: 406-994-6286

k.chatziioannou@montana.edu

Aaron Christian

237 EPS

Phone: 406-994-6148

aaron.christian@montana.edu

Hans Courrier

338 EPS

Phone: 406-994-7375

hans.courrier@montana.edu

Aislinn Daniels

226 EPS

Philip Eaton

227 EPS

Phone: 406-599-3830

philip.eaton@physics.montana.edu

 Blank

Jon Eckberg

227 EPS

Phone; 406-994-3830

jon.eckberg@montana.edu

226 EPS

Phone: 406-994-2443

ricky.egeland@montana.edu

338 EPS

Phone: 406-994-7375

michael.freed@montana.edu

Andrew Hammer

216 EPS

Phone: 406-994-7829

andrew.hammer@montana.edu

Martin Harrington

226 EPS

Phone: 406-994-2443

martin.harrington@montana.edu

Arlo Johnson

216 EPS

Phone: 406-994-7829

arlo.johnson@montana.edu

Keith Johnson

Keith Johnson

226

Phone: 406-994-2443

keith.johnson12@montana.edu

Kevin Kern

227 EPS

Phone: 406-994-3830

kevin.kern@montana.edu

Jake Lindquist

227 EPS

Nick Loutrel

226 EPS

Phone: 406-994-2443

nicholas.loutrel@montana.edu

Gary Lowe

 COB 404

Phone: 406-994-7846

glowe@physics.montana.edu

Aaron Marsh

104 EPS

Phone: 406-994-3830

aaron.marsh@physics.montana.edu

Shane Mayer-Gawlik

226 EPS

Phone: 406-994-2443

shane.mayergawlik@montana.edu

Cooper McCann

338 EPS

Phone: 406-994-7375

cooper.mccann@montana.edu

Torrey McLoughlin

226 EPS

Phone: 406-994-2443

torrey.mcloughlin@montana.edu

 

Alexandr "Sasha" Mikhailov

338 EPS

Phone: 406-994-7375

alexandr.mikhailov@montana.edu

Meg Millhouse

226 EPS

Phone: 406-994-2443

margaret.millhouse@montana.edu

Jared Newman

404 COB

Phone: 406-994-7846

jared.newman@montana.edu

Logan Obrien 2015

Logan O’Beirne

COB634

Phone: 406-994-4223

logan.obeirne@montana.edu

 Blank

Louis Oberto

227 EPS

Phone: 406-994-3830

louis.oberto@montana.edu

Jake Parker

338 EPS

Phone: 406-994-7375

jacob.parker3@physics.montana.edu

Sarah Pearce

226 EPS

Phone: 406-994-2443

sarah.pearce2@montana.edu

Micah Price

COB634

Phone: 406-994-4223

micah.price@physics.montana.edu

Blank

Matthew Raymond

227 EPS

Phone: 406-994-3830

matthew.raymond2@montana.edu

 

Nate Rieders

104 EPS

 Blank

Travis Robson

227 EPS

Phone: 406-994-3830

travis.robson@montana.edu

Ben Rosemeyer

216 EPS

Phone: 406-994-7829

benjamin.rosemeyer@montana.edu

 Blank

Marcello Ruffolo

227 EPS

Phone: 406-994-3830

marcello.ruffolo@montana.edu

 Blank

Anthony Ruggiero

227 EPS

Phone: 406-994-3830

anthony.ruggiero1@montana.edu

Thomas Rust

338 EPS

Phone: 406-994-7375

thomas.rust1@montana.edu

Alex Saffer                 

226 EPS

Phone: 406-994-2443

alexander.saffer@montana.edu

Bryan Scherrer

226 EPS

Phone: 406-994-2443

bryan.scherrer@montana.edu

Aaron Schye

237 EPS

Phone: 406-994-6148

aaron.schye@montana.edu

 

Roger Scott

216 EPS

Phone: 406-994-7829

roger.scott@montana.edu

 Blank

Sourav Sen Choudury

212 EPS

Phone: 406-994-6308

 sourav.senchoudhury@montana.edu

Mike Shumko

COB405

 Blank

John Singleton

227 EPS

Phone: 406-994-3830

john.singleton2@montana.edu

 Blank

Roy Smart

227 EPS

Phone: 406-994-3830

roy.smart@montana.edu

Ryan Snow

227 EPS

Phone: 406-994-3830

ryan.snow1@physics.montana.edu

 Blank

Demi St. John

227 EPS

Phone: 406-994-3830

demi.stjohn@montana.edu

Caleb Stoltzfus

Caleb Stoltzfus

241EPS

Phone: 406-994-7375

caleb.stoltzfus@montana.edu

Andrew Sullivan

227 EPS

Kevin Thoelecke

338 EPS

Phone: 406-994-7375

kevin.thoelecke@montana.edu

 Blank

Matthew Tyson

227 EPS

Phone: 406-994-3830

matthew.tyson@montana.edu

John Unverferth

227 EPS

Phone: 406-994-3830

john.unverferth@montana.edu

Gregory Wilson

227 EPS

Phone: 406-994-3830

gregory.wilson1@montana.edu

Kevin Zack

227 EPS

Phone: 406-994-3830

kevin.zack@physics.montana.edu

 

Note:

  • AJM - AJM Johnson Hall
  • COB - Cobleigh Hall
  • EPS - Engineering and Physical Science Building