Physics Graduate Students

 

David Anderson

227 Barnard Hall (EPS)

Shane Atwood

204 Barnard Hall (EPS)

Dimitry Ayzenberg

226 Barnard Hall (EPS)

Phone: 406-994-2443

dimitry.ayzenberg@montana.edu

Jake Braunberger

227 Barnard Hall (EPS)

 Blank

Cody Brown

227 Barnard Hall (EPS)

Phone: 406-994-3830

cody.brown5@montana.edu

 



David Buckingham 2015

David Buckingham

237 Barnard Hall (EPS)

Phone: 406-994-6148

david.buckingham@montana.edu

 Blank

Catharine Bunn

227 Barnard Hall (EPS)

Phone: 406-994-3830

catharine.bunn@montana.edu 

 Blank

Sulov Chalise

227 Barnard Hall (EPS)

Phone: 406-994-3830

sulov.chalise@montana.edu

Chat Chantjaroen

COB516

Phone: 406-994-7183

chat.chantjaroen@montana.edu

Katerina Chatziioannou

220 Barnard Hall (EPS)

Phone: 406-994-6286

k.chatziioannou@montana.edu

Aaron Christian

237 Barnard Hall

(EPS)

Phone: 406-994-6148

aaron.christian@montana.edu

Hans Courrier

338 Barnard Hall (EPS)

Phone: 406-994-7375

hans.courrier@montana.edu

Aislinn Daniels

226 Barnard Hall (EPS)

Philip Eaton

227 Barnard Hall (EPS)

Phone: 406-599-3830

philip.eaton@physics.montana.edu

 Blank

Jon Eckberg

227 Barnard Hall (EPS)

Phone; 406-994-3830

jon.eckberg@montana.edu

 

Phone: 406-994-2443

ricky.egeland@montana.edu

Andrew Hammer

216 Barnard Hall  (EPS)

Phone: 406-994-7829

andrew.hammer@montana.edu

Martin Harrington

226 Barnard Hall (EPS)

Phone: 406-994-2443

martin.harrington@montana.edu

Arlo Johnson

216 Barnard Hall (EPS)

Phone: 406-994-7829

arlo.johnson@montana.edu

Keith Johnson

Keith Johnson

Barnard Hall (EPS) 226

Phone: 406-994-2443

keith.johnson12@montana.edu

Jake Lindquist

227 Barnard Hall  (EPS)

Nick Loutrel

226 Barnard Hall (EPS)

Phone: 406-994-2443

nicholas.loutrel@montana.edu

Gary Lowe

 COB 404

Phone: 406-994-7846

glowe@physics.montana.edu

Aaron Marsh

104 Barnard Hall (EPS

)Phone: 406-994-3830

aaron.marsh@physics.montana.edu

Cooper McCann

338 Barnard Hall (EPS)

Phone: 406-994-7375

cooper.mccann@montana.edu

Torrey McLoughlin

226 Barnard Hall (EPS)

Phone: 406-994-2443

torrey.mcloughlin@montana.edu

 

Alexandr "Sasha" Mikhailov

338 Barnard Hall (EPS)

Phone: 406-994-7375

alexandr.mikhailov@montana.edu

Meg Millhouse

226 Barnard Hall (EPS)

Phone: 406-994-2443

margaret.millhouse@montana.edu

Jared Newman

404 COB

Phone: 406-994-7846

jared.newman@montana.edu

Logan Obrien 2015

Logan O’Beirne

COB634

Phone: 406-994-4223

logan.obeirne@montana.edu

 Blank

Louis Oberto

227 Barnard Hall (EPS)

Phone: 406-994-3830

louis.oberto@montana.edu

Jake Parker

338 Barnard Hall (EPS)

Phone: 406-994-7375

jacob.parker3@physics.montana.edu

Sarah Pearce

226 Barnard Hall (EPS)

Phone: 406-994-2443

sarah.pearce2@montana.edu

Micah Price

COB634

Phone: 406-994-4223

micah.price@physics.montana.edu

 

Nate Rieders

104 Barnard Hall  (EPS)

 Blank

Travis Robson

227 Barnard Hall (EPS)

Phone: 406-994-3830

travis.robson@montana.edu

Ben Rosemeyer

216 Barnard Hall (EPS)

Phone: 406-994-7829

benjamin.rosemeyer@montana.edu

 Blank

Marcello Ruffolo

227 Barnard Hall (EPS)

Phone: 406-994-3830

marcello.ruffolo@montana.edu

 Blank

Anthony Ruggiero

227 Barnard Hall (EPS)

Phone: 406-994-3830

anthony.ruggiero1@montana.edu

Thomas Rust

338 Barnard Hall (EPS)

Phone: 406-994-7375

thomas.rust1@montana.edu

Alex Saffer                 

226 Barnard Hall (EPS)

Phone: 406-994-2443

alexander.saffer@montana.edu

 

 Blank

Sourav Sen Choudury

212 Barnard Hall (EPS)

Phone: 406-994-6308

 sourav.senchoudhury@montana.edu

Mike Shumko

COB405

 Blank

John Singleton

227 Barnard Hall (EPS)

Phone: 406-994-3830

john.singleton2@montana.edu

 Blank

Roy Smart

227 Barnard Hall (EPS)

Phone: 406-994-3830

roy.smart@montana.edu

Ryan Snow

227 Barnard Hall (EPS)

Phone: 406-994-3830

ryan.snow1@physics.montana.edu

Andrew Sullivan

226 Barnard Hall (EPS)

Kevin Thoelecke

338 Barnard Hall (EPS)

Phone: 406-994-7375

kevin.thoelecke@montana.edu

John Unverferth

227 Barnard Hall (EPS)

Phone: 406-994-3830

john.unverferth@montana.edu

 

Note:

  • AJM - AJM Johnson Hall
  • COB - Cobleigh Hall
  • EPS - Engineering and Physical Science Building