Dave Anderson

David Anderson

226 Barnard Hall (EPS)

Shane Atwood

204 Barnard Hall (EPS)
Dimitry

Dimitry Ayzenberg

226 Barnard Hall (EPS)
blank head

Joe Bretz

 227 Barnard Hall

 Phone;406-994-3830

joseph.bretz@montana.edu

Blank

Cody Brown

COB 405

Phone: 406-994-3830

cody.brown5@montana.edu

 



David Buckingham 2015

David Buckingham

237 Barnard Hall (EPS)
Blank

Catharine Bunn

226 Barnard Hall (EPS)

Phone: 406-994-3830

catharine.bunn@montana.edu 

Alejandro Cardenas Avendano

Alejandro Cardenas Avendano

 227 Barnard Hall (EPS

 Phone: 406-994-3830

Email:a.cardenasavendano@montana.edu

More Details 

Blank

Sulov Chalise

227 Barnard Hall (EPS)

Phone: 406-994-3830

sulov.chalise@montana.edu

Chat Chantjaroen

COB516

Phone: 406-994-7183

chat.chantjaroen@montana.edu

Aaron Christian

237 Barnard Hall

(EPS)

Phone: 406-994-6148

aaron.christian@montana.edu

Hans Courrier

338 Barnard Hall (EPS)

Phone: 406-994-7375

hans.courrier@montana.edu

Aislinn Daniels

226 Barnard Hall (EPS)

Phone: 406-994-2443

aislinn.daniels@montana.edu

Philip Eaton

206 Barnard Hall (EPS)
Blank

Jon Eckberg

338 Barnard Hall (EPS)

Phone; 406-994-3830

jon.eckberg@montana.edu

 

Phone: 406-994-2443

ricky.egeland@montana.edu

Barrett Frank

Barrett Frank

 227 Barnard Hall (EPS)

 Phone: 406-994-3830

barrett.frank@montana.edu

More Details

Ryan Galloway

Ryan Galloway

 

Martin Harrington

226 Barnard Hall (EPS)

Phone: 406-994-2443

martin.harrington@montana.edu

Arlo Johnson

104 Barnard Hall (EPS)

Phone: 406-994-7829

arlo.johnson@montana.edu

Keith Johnson

Keith Johnson

Barnard Hall (EPS) 226

Phone: 406-994-2443

keith.johnson12@montana.edu

blank head

Reyann Jioner

227 Barnard Hall (EPS)

 Phone; 416-994-3830

reyann.joiner@montana.edu

blank head

Seth Kimbrell

 227 Barnard Hall (EPS)

 Phone:406-994-3830

seth.kimbrell@montana.edu

Colin Latimer

Colin Latimer

 227 Barnard Hall (EPS)

 Phone; 406-994-3830

colin.latimer@montana.edu

blank head

Jennifer Liang

 227 Barnard Hall (EPS)

 Phone: 406-994-3830

xiao.liang1@montana.edu

Jake Lindquist

338 Barnard Hall  (EPS)

Phone: 406-994-3830

jake.lindquist@montana.edu

Nick Loutrel

220 Barnard Hall (EPS)

Phone: 406-994-2443

nicholas.loutrel@montana.edu

Gary Lowe

 COB 404

Phone: 406-994-7846

glowe@physics.montana.edu

Aaron Marsh

206 Barnard Hall (EPS
blank head

Kylee Martens 

 227 Barnard Hall (EPS)

 Phone : 406-994-3830

kylee.martens@montana.edu

More Details 

Cooper McCann and Family

Cooper McCann

201 Barnard Hall (EPS)
Marika

Marika McCarthy

 227 Barnard Hall (EPS)

 Phone:406-994-3830

marika.mccarthy@montana.edu

More Details 

Torrey McLoughlin

226 Barnard Hall (EPS)

 

Alexandr "Sasha" Mikhailov

338 Barnard Hall (EPS)
Meg

Meg Millhouse

261 Barnard Hall (EPS)
Blake Moore

Blake Moore

 227 Barnard Hall (EPS)

 Phone:406-994-3830

blake.moore2@montana.edu

More Details 

Madison Nelson

Madison Nelson

 227 Barnard Hall (EPS)

Jared Newman

404 COB

Phone: 406-994-7846

jared.newman@montana.edu

Logan Obrien 2015

Logan O’Beirne

226 Barnard Hall(EPS)

Phone: 406-994-4223

logan.obeirne@montana.edu

More Details 

Blank

Lou Oberto

201 Barnard Hall (EPS)

Phone: 406-994-3830

louis.oberto@montana.edu

Jake Parker

244 Barnard Hall (EPS)

Sarah Pearce

226 Barnard Hall (EPS)

Phone: 406-994-2443

sarah.pearce2@montana.edu

Josh Povick

Josh Povick

 227 Barnard Hall (EPS)

 Phone:406-994-3830

joshua.povick@montana.edu

 

Nate Rieders

338 Barnard Hall  (EPS)
Blank

Travis Robson

261 Barnard Hall (EPS)

Phone: 406-994-3830

travis.robson@montana.edu

Ben Rosemeyer

 

Phone: 406-994-7829

benjamin.rosemeyer@montana.edu

Blank

Marcello Ruffolo

COB 405
Blank

Anthony Ruggiero

COB 405

Phone: 406-994-3830

anthony.ruggiero1@montana.edu

Thomas Rust

338 Barnard Hall (EPS)

Phone: 406-994-7375

thomas.rust1@montana.edu

Alex Saffer                 

226 Barnard Hall (EPS)
blank head

Zachary Schutte

 227 Barnard Hall (EPS)

 Phone:406-994-3830

zachary.schutte@montana.edu

 

Blank

Sourav Sen Choudury

212 Barnard Hall (EPS)

Phone: 406-994-6308

 sourav.senchoudhury@montana.edu

Mike

Mike Shumko

104 Barnard Hall
Blank

John Singleton

338 Barnard Hall (EPS)

Phone: 406-994-3830

john.singleton2@montana.edu

Blank

Roy Smart

226 Barnard Hall (EPS)

Phone: 406-994-3830

roy.smart@montana.edu

Ryan Snow

205 Barnard Hall (EPS)

Phone: 406-994-3830

ryan.snow1@montana.edu

Andrew Sullivan

226 Barnard Hall (EPS)

Phone: 406-994-3830

andrew.sullivan4@montana.edu

Kevin Thoelecke

201 Barnard Hall (EPS)

Phone: 406-994-7375

kevin.thoelecke@montana.edu

spencer thorp

Spencer Thorp

 227 Barnard Hall (EPS)

 Phone: 406-994-3830

spencer.thorp@montana.edu

John Unverferth

338 Barnard Hall (EPS)

Phone: 406-994-3830

john.unverferth@montana.edu

Brett Wilkins

Brett Wilkins

 227 Barnard Hall (EPS)

 Phone: 406-994-3830

brett.wilkins@student.montana.edu

Owen Wolfe

Owen Wolfe

 227 Barnard Hall (EPS)

 Phone: 406-994-3830

owen.wolfe@montana.edu

 

Note:

  • AJM - AJM Johnson Hall
  • COB - Cobleigh Hall
  • EPS - Engineering and Physical Science Building