Name/Title Contact Information  

David Anderson

Email: david.anderson31@montana.edu
Barnard Hall (EPS) Room 226

More details

Dave Anderson

Shane Atwood

Email: shane.atwood@montana.edu

Barnard Hall (EPS) Room 204

cone

Jeremiah Bass

Email: jeremiah.bass@student.montana.edu
Barnard Hall (EPS) Room 227

blank head

Jacob Braunberger

Email: jacob.braunberger@student.montana.edu
Barnard Hall (EPS) Room 206

blank head

Joe Bretz

Email: joseph.bretz@montana.edu
Barnard Hall (EPS) Room 338 

 

francis

Cody Brown

Email: cody.brown5@montana.edu
COB 405

More details

Kankelborg

Catharine Bunn

Email: catharine.bunn@montana.edu
Barnard Hall (EPS) Room 120

 

Longcope 

Alejandro Cardenas Avendano

Email: a.cardenasavendano@montana.edu

Barnard Hall (EPS) Room 226

More details

galina 

Sulov Chalise

Email: sulov.chalise@montana.edu

Barnard Hall (EPS), Room 226

Neumeier

Hans Courrier

Email: hans.courrier@montana.edu

Barnard Hall (EPS) Room 338

 

john 

Collin Crites

Email: collin.crites@student.montana.edu
Barnard Hall (EPS) 227

blank head

Aislinn Daniels

Email: aislinn.daniels@montana.edu
Barnard Hall (EPS) Room 226

 

anton

Alysa Derks

Email: alysa.derks@student.montana.edu
Barnard Hall (EPS) Room 227

blank head

Philip Eaton

Email: philip.eaton@montana.edu
Barnard Hall (EPS) Room 226

More details

Eaton

Jon Eckberg

Email: jon.eckberg@montana.edu
Barnard Hall (EPS) Room 338

yunes 

Katie Fasbender

Email: katie.fasbender@student.montana.edu
Barnard Hall (EPS) Room 227

blank head

Nicholas France

Email: nicholas.france@student.montana.edu
Barnard Hall (EPS) Room 227

blank head
Barrett Frank

Email: barrett.frank@montana.edu
Barnard Hall (EPS) Room 226

 Barrett Frank

Ryan Galloway 

Email: ryan.galloway1@montana.edu  Ryan

Christopher Gojda

Email: christopher.gojda@student.montana.edu
Barnard Hall (EPS) Room 227
blank head

Matthew Goodman

Email: matthew.goodman@student.montana.edu
Barnard Hall (EPS) Room 227
blank head
Sam Hebenstreit

Email: samuel.hebenstreit@student.montana.edu
Barnard Hall (EPS) Room 227

blank head
Arlo Johnson

Email: arlo.johnson@montana.edu
Barnard Hall (EPS) Room 104

 blank head
Keith Johnson

Email: keith.johnson12@montana.edu
Barnard Hall (EPS) Room 226

 Keith Johnson
Seth Kimbrell

Email: seth.kimbrell@montana.edu
COB 406

 Seth
Reyann Larkey (Joiner)

Email: reyann.joiner@montana.edu
Barnard Hall (EPS) Room 216

 Joiner
Colin Latimer

Email: colin.latimer@montana.edu
COB 405

 Colin Latimer
Charlie Lewandowski

Email: charles.lewandowski@student.montana.edu
Barnard Hall (EPS) Room 8D

blank head
Jennifer Liang 

Email: xiao.liang1@montana.edu
Barnard Hall (EPS) Room 226

 Jenifer
Josh Louden

Email: joshua.louden@student.montana.edu
Barnard Hall (EPS) Room 227

blank head
 Nick Loutrel

Email: nicholas.loutrel@montana.edu
Barnard Hall (EPS) Room 220

 blank head
 Gary Lowe

Email: glowe@physics.montana.edu
COB 404

 blank head
 Aaron Marsh 

Email: aaron.marsh@montana.edu
Barnard Hall (EPS) Room 206

 Aaron marsh
 Kylee Martens 

Email: kylee.martens@montana.edu
COB 405

More Details

 kylee martens
Kyle Matt

Email: kyle.matt@student.montana.edu
Barnard Hall (EPS) Room 227

blank head
 Marika McCarthy

Email: marika.mccarthy@montana.edu
Barnard Hall (EPS) Room 338

More Details

 Marika
 Torrey McLoughlin

Email: torrey.mcloughlin@montana.edu
Barnard Hall (EPS) Room 226

More Details

 blank head
 Alexandr "Sasha" Mikhailov

Email: alexandr.mikhailov@montana.edu
Barnard Hall (EPS) Room 338

More Details

 blank head
Amy Miller

Email: amy.miller14@student.montana.edu
Barnard Hall (EPS) Room 227

blank head
 Meg Millhouse

Email: margaret.millhouse@montana.edu

Barnard Hall (EPS) 261

More Details

 Meg Millhouse
 Blake Moore

Email: blake.moore2@montana.edu 

Barnard Hall (EPS) 212

More Details 

 Blake Moore
 Madison Nelson

Email: madison.nelson1@montana.edu
COB 324

More Details

Madison Nelson
Tobias Nelson

Email: tobias.nelson@student.montana.edu
Barnard Hall (EPS) Room 227

blank head
 Jared Newman

Email: jared.newman@montana.edu
COB 404

 blank head
 Logan O'Beirne

Email:logan.obeirne@montana.edu
Barnard Hall (EPS) Room 226

 Logan
 Lou Oberto  Email: louis.oberto@montana.edu  Lou
 Jake Parker

Email: jacob.parker3@montana.edu
Barnard Hall (EPS) Room 204

More Details 

Jake 

Scott Perkins

Email: scott.perkins2@student.montana.edu
Barnard Hall (EPS) Room 227

blank head
 Josh Povick

Email: joshua.povick@montana.edu
Barnard Hall (EPS) Room 226

 Josh Povick
 Nate Rieders

 Email: nathaniel.rieders@montana.edu
Barnard Hall (EPS) Room 338 

 blank head
 Travis Robson

Email: travis.robson@montana.edu
Barnard Hall (EPS) 261

 

 Travis
David Russell

Email: david.russell3@student.montana.edu
Barnard Hall (EPS) Room 227

blank head
 Alex Saffer

 Email: alexander.saffer@montana.edu
Barnard Hall (EPS) Room 226

More Details

blank head 
 Zach Schutte

 Email: zachary.schutte@montana.edu
Barnard Hall (EPS) 212

 zack
 Sourav Sen Choudhury

 Email: sourav.senchoudhury@montana.edu
Barnard Hall (EPS) Room 212

 blank head
Kevin Shuman

Email: kevin.shuman@student.montana.edu
Barnard Hall (EPS) Room 227

blank head
 Mike Shumko

 Email: mykhaylo.shumko@montana.edu
Barnard Hall (EPS) Room 104

 Mike
Corrine Silkwood

Email: corinne.silkwood@student.montana.edu
Barnard Hall (EPS) Room 227

blank head
 John Singleton

 Email: john.singleton2@montana.edu
Barnard Hall (EPS) Room 338

More Details

 John
 Roy Smart

 Email: roy.smart@montana.edu
Barnard Hall (EPS) Room 204

 Roy
 Ryan Snow 

 Email: ryan.snow1@montana.edu
Barnard Hall (EPS) Room 205

 ryan snow
Demi St John

Email: demi.stjohn@student.montana.edu
Barnard Hall (EPS) Room 241

blank head
Matthew Strasbourg

Email: matthew.strasbourg@student.montana.edu
Barnard Hall (EPS) Room 227

blank head
Andrew Sullivan 

Email: andrew.sullivan4@montana.edu
Barnard Hall (EPS) Room 226

 Andrew
Hung Tan

Email: hung.tan@student.montana.edu
Barnard Hall (EPS) Room 227

blank head
Kevin Thoelecke

Email: kevin.thoelecke@montana.edu
COB 404

 blank head
John Unverferth 

Email: john.unverferth@montana.edu
Barnard Hall (EPS) Room 338

 blank head
Pratik Wagle

Email: pratik.wagle@student.montana.edu
Barnard Hall (EPS) Room 227

blank head
Brett Wilkins 

Email: brett.wilkins@student.montana.edu
Barnard Hall (EPS) Room 206

 Brett Wilkins
Owen Wolfe 

Email: owen.wolfe@montana.edu
Barnard Hall (EPS) Room ...

 Owen Wolfe
Tino Woodburn

Email: philip.woodburn@montana.edu
Barnard Hall (EPS) Room 206

blank head

 

  • AJM- AJM Johnson Hall
  • COB - Cobleigh Hall